Susan Krebs — Jazz Gardener
Sea Breeze Jazz
  1. In The Name of Love
  2. Skylark
3. Compost Blues
  4. You Donít Know What Love Is
  5. Small Day Tomorrow
  6. Cockeyed Optimist
7. Whatíll I Do?
8. My Foolish Heart
9. The Blues Are Brewiní
  10. Give Me The Simple Life
  11. Donít Fence Me In
  12. Jazz Gardener

» download @ iTunes     » @ cdBaby

          Susan Krebs - Vocals
          Scott Breadman - Percussion
          Louis Durra - Piano

Gary Foster - Sax
Domenic Genova - Bass
Jerry Kalaf - Drums/Vibes
Joe Romano - Trumpet

"Categorizing Krebsí voice is not easy... it is filled with emotion ranging from a deep, throaty hue to a girlish, higher-pitched tone... "Skylark", more than any of the other cuts, demonstrates her vocal gymnastics and her emotional intensity. After she delivers a song, Krebs leaves nothing on the table..s." —Dave Nathan - AMG EXPERT REVIEW