Susan Krebs — What Am I Here For?
GreenGig Music
1. Peace
  2. What Am I Here For?
  3. Nature Boy
  4. The Way You Look Tonight
5. Out Of This World
6. Good Morning Heartache
  7. Water Under The Bridge
8. A Sleepin’ Bee
  9. You Bother Me
  10. In The Wee Small Hours
       Of The Morning
11. Ten Minutes Ago

» download @ iTunes     » @ cdBaby

          The Susan Krebs Group
                 (aka "the Swingin’ Druids")
          Susan Krebs :: Vocals
          Scott Breadman :: Percussion
          Mike Clinco :: Guitar

Rich Eames :: Piano
Gary Foster :: Sax/Flute
Luther Hughes :: Bass
Jerry Kalaf :: Drums/Vibes
Ken Wild :: Bass

"Krebs is on a quest for spirituality and expresses her search through her music. Krebs manages to add her own style, particularly encouraged by the collaborative nature of the entire project... these performances are meaningful. ... As she has her way with each lyric, her slippery phrasing creates an engaging, rather than distracting, presence. Further, there is a deep soulful emotionalism and Blues inflection..." —Jay Collins / CADENCE